Skip to main content

Triumph

(27) | $$$$$
The Triumph is a double-lounge spa featuring a Moto-Massage® DX jet, jet options for your back, calves and feet, a bench area for two, and an extra cooldown ledge.
People 4 Seats
Seating Lounge
Voltage 230 V
Size 7’9” x 6’2” x 33” | 236 cm x 188 cm x 84 cm
Water Care FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Exclusive Moto-Massage® DX Jet
Optional Bluetooth® Music System
Exterior and Interior LED Lighting

Choose Your Colors

Cabinet

  • Walnut
  • Bronze
  • Sandstone
  • Driftwood
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Shale

Shell

  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Platinum
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Platinum
Actual colors and product may differ from on-screen representation. Please see your local dealer to verify.

View this spa in your space

Shop and compare models virtually, in any color combination, and see how they look in your space with the Virtual View AR app.

View model in 360°

Shop around with the Hot Spring® Spas Virtual Product Tour. Get a close-up view of the unique features of this model and others in each Collection.

Triumph Jet System

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bench Seat

Upright to support your back plus extra room to change your position for more hydrotherapy options.

SoothingStream® Jet

A broad stream of water spins through multiple openings for a powerful pulsing effect. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
JetStream® Jet

Adjustable directional jets provide a powerful stream for a deep and soothing massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bench Seat

Upright to support your back plus extra room to change your position for more hydrotherapy options.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Play Video
JetStream® Jet

Adjustable directional jets provide a powerful stream for a deep and soothing massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Moto-Massage® Lounge Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Moto-Massage® DX Jet

Two moving streams of water sweep up and down the length of your back for an unparalleled massage experience.

Play Video
Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Play Video
Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Lounge Seat

Reclined and contoured so you can lay back with your legs extended.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Play Video
HydroStream® Jet

Mid-sized jets with directional adjustment for personalized massage where you need it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video

Find a Dealer

We offer a nationwide network of certified Hot Spring Spas dealers to help you find a spa that's just right for you.

Search U.S. by State

Search Canada by Province

Not in U.S. or Canada?

Model Specifications

Compare

Pricing Guide
$$$$$
Total Seats
4
Lounge Seat
Dimensions
7’9” x 6’2” x 33”
236 cm x 188 cm x 84 cm
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Voltage
230 V
Water Capacity
340 g
1,275 L
Dry Weight
525 lb.
240 kg
Filled Weight*
4,060 lb.
1,840 kg
*Includes water and an adult weighing 175 lb. for every seat.

Jet Count
27
Jet Types
1 - Moto-Massage® DX
2 - SoothingStream®
4 - HydroStream®
1 - JetStream®
18 - Directional Hydromassage
Comfort Control®
SmartJet® System
Jet Pump 1
Wavemaster® 9000
One-Speed
2.5 HP Continuous Duty
5.2 HP Breakdown Torque
Jet Pump 2
Jet Pump 3

100% No-Bypass Filtration
High-Flow Tri-X® Filters
Dual-Action Filtration
Polyester Filters with Free-Flow Core
Effective Filtration Area
195 sq. ft.
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Circulation Pump
SilentFlo 5000®
Floor Drain

Insulation
Multiple Layers of Urethane Foam
Proprietary Heater
Titanium No-Fault® 6,000 W / 230 V
Patented Pump Shroud
Custom-Fit Insulated Cover
3.5” to 2.5” Tapered, 2-Pound Density Foam Core with Hinge Seal
Bottom Seal
Insulated Polymeric Base Pan
Energy Standards
Meets California Energy Commission (CEC) and APSP 14 Energy Efficiency Standards for Portable Spas

Control System
IQ 2020® with Wireless Remote Touchscreen
230 V / 50 amp, 60 Hz
Includes G.F.C.I. Protected Subpanel
Diagnostic/Ready Light

Cabinet Colors
Walnut
Bronze
Sandstone
Driftwood
Brushed Nickel
Shale
Shell Colors
Alpine White
Ice Gray
Ivory
Platinum
Desert
Tuscan Sun
Cover Colors
Chocolate
Smoke
Water Feature
Lighting System - Interior
Customizable LED Zone Lighting
Lighting System - Exterior
Multi-Color LED Lighting with Timer
Polymeric Subtructure

Cover Lifters
CoverCradle®
CoverCradle II
Lift ‘n Glide®
Steps
Highlife® Collection Step
Bluetooth® Music System
Subwoofer
CoolZone Cooling System
FreshWater® III Ozone System

No-Leak Shell
7 Years
Shell Surface
7 Years
Cabinet
5 Years
No-Leak Plumbing
5 Years
No-Fault® Heater
5 Years
Component Warranty
5 Years
Interior Light Assembly
2 Years
Wireless Remote Control Battery
1 Year

Triumph Reviews

See what real Hot Spring spa owners are saying about their hot tubs.
We like to use it after working out, riding and walking to relax any tight muscles. It also seems to provide an overall feeling of peace and calmness and has provided us with a better quality of life. It is something we look forward to using day after day.
Hot Spring spa owner, Ohio
Triumph is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought one sooner Now that we have someone helping with the correct chemicals we are enjoying it just fine. However, I would recommend more training and set up instructions. After installation we were left to figure out what needed to be done. Especially since we had never had a spa before...we were given this "kit" with no idea how to use it and when.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 34 years of Hot Springs hot tubs We love our new Triumph model! It's very versatile & comfortable, with excellent seating options that allow great options for cool down from our preferred 104 deg setting. Our prior model was the Sovereign, which lasted 33 years in our Alaska climate! It would've lasted longer, but harder to get parts.... The double lounge in the Triumph is perfect for our creekside Alaska home!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot tub Really love it. Use it more than I thought I would. Love the various jets. Very relaxing. I feel like this is a very well made hot tub and easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spa Love the fresh water salt system easy to maintain and feels so nice
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new spa We love the layout and features of the Triumph. Haven't had it long enough to evaluate "energy efficiency" and "value." It was a big investment, but we wanted the capability to upgrade to a salt system in the future, so we bit the bullet. Time will only tell whether the investment was a value or not. Everything works exactly as it is supposed to and we love it.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Rarely do you purchase something and months later you can still say I use it more that expected. It take a while to learn the best steps for water care and you must keep up with it. I have no idea on energy efficiency, and it was a pricy purchase so the jury is still out on value. But We love it so far!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Triumph So far, the triumph spa has been quite enjoyable and relaxing. We’ve been using it almost everyday and like to use it after working out, riding and walking to relax any tight muscles. It also seems to provide an overall feeling of peace and calmness and has provided us with a better quality of life. It is something we look forward to using day after day.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Spa We particularly like the layout with two lounge chairs in the sap and the one with the moving jets for massage is an all time favorite.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water care? We love the tub, but if we leave for a weekend , when we get home the water is cloudy. We have the ozanator system.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ahhhhhh! This is it! Love my spa....relaxing and therapeutic! Great time in the a.m. with my coffee and even better under the stars~ wine in hand!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spa You get what you pay for. Great tub. Easy to manage. Great service.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First 45 with new Triumph Before we bought our Triumph we researched many brands and models. Our priority list was quality, dependability and comfort. Our space was limited but we wanted a tub that had two loungers that would work my back and my wife’s legs. The Triumph fit the bill and we couldn’t be more pleased with the tub itself and the installation from our local dealer. We are looking forward to many wonderful years
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket list check My wife and I always dream of having a jacuzzi, and it turn out to be that.... a dream come true. It has added a new área to our home, but also an excuse to relax. The fact that it’s ready when ever you are ready to dip in its fantastic. The lighting, the music (built in speakers) the Jets massage make the whole experience amazing! Every time we go in it’s like we are doing it for the first time, it’s an amazing feeling. Most definitely the best gift we have gotten for us.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond We will receive ours 11/20 so I will do another review after that, but I need to give a shout out to the staff at Hot Spring Spas. We purchased ours from the Plymouth, MN location and our sales rep, Brandon, went above and beyond for us. When I let him know about my husband's terminal cancer, and that I didn't know if he would make it long enough to enjoy our spa (which we probably wouldn't get until next year due to Covid, etc. and my husband has already lived beyond the initial 3-6 months they gave him), Brandon pulled out all the stops to make sure he could find one for us sooner. I know his manager and others helped him to locate a spa for us. I didn't expect that, was just hoping that they would some how move the process along faster if possible. Instead, I got a call from Brandon that they had searched everywhere and found us a spa they could bring out now. I was overwhelmed! My husband is too as he knew he probably wouldn't be able to enjoy it otherwise. Michael, our delivery rep was just as helpful and is doing great working with my schedule to get the spa here. Due to Covid, I can't take my husband anywhere, but thanks to these guys, he will be able to relax and have some benefits from our spa! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot jet covers. Covers on foot spa fall off constantly. How can we secure them?
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Lounger! Double lounger rules! You will not float out. Their is reason why this is the number one model in Europe.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I have always wanted to buy a hot tub. When we finally got around to buying one, we had several options. It was clear immediately that Adam at the Hot Springs store in Lenexa was highly knowledgeable In all things spa related. We learned more than we thought we needed to in order to decide that Hot Springs would be where we would find our spa. Adam helped us find what we wanted for our family and was there at each step of the process. We chose the Triumph due to its double lounges. I am so glad we did. It is very relaxing to lay back in the lounge after a long day. Though listed as a 4 person spa, we have easily had 5 in the tub. Even though we ordered during the pandemic, Adam kept us up to date on the details of what to expect and when to expect them. When our tub was shipped we easily worked with Adam to set up our delivery and set up. Adam has even been available as we work though our learning process of how to care for our spa. We have loved having the spa and used it 4-5 times a week. The salt system is easy to use and care for. The salt is easy on our skin and our suits. We simply rinse off before and after use. The pH has been easy to maintain and with Adam’s help we figured out how to deal with some of the adjustments needed when the pH needed adjustment.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the COVID Wait This was a wonderful purchase! We had to wait till the California lockdown was lifted, but it was well worth it.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family and parent time My husband and I had been wanting a hot tub for a long time, but we live in a cold weather place (Anchorage, AK) and didn’t want the electricity costs of a lower quality tub. After looking for a used model that would fit our family of 5 and not finding anything for months, the pandemic pushed us over the edge and we decided to by new when our local dealer had a sale. We use the tub about 2 times a week with the kids (ages 6, 3 year old twins) and the parents use it nearly every night. It’s been worth the price tag as we use it quite a bit and there are few things that are fun for the kids and also relaxing for the adults. The size is nice for our family and we really enjoy the double loungers for the adults (I’m 5’6” and husband is 5’10”). The kids have really increased their water comfort in just a few months and this will really help with their swimming when we can get back to pools. So far the summer increase in the electricity bill is $25 to $50 a month.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Hot Springs Spa makes a superior product. Allen Spa and Pool did a nice job of installing the hot tub.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triumph delivers So glad we were able to purchase this tub for use while staying close to home this summer. We find it so easy to take care of and it is very invigorating in the mornings and relaxing when winding down for the evening. We should have made this purchase a long time ago!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Triumph Tub I purchased the Triumph tub from a great retailer in Chicago called American Sale. Shane was my sales rep and he did a great job walking me through the models. The triumph overall is a great tub, I have only had it for about a month , but so far I am happy with the purchase. Upon installation I had several problems with the remote , and it had to be serviced several times until the issue was resolved. Long story short the remote would not sync with the tub. This was a big bummer as I was super excited to use the tub right away. The remote was eventually fixed , and the tub is now working great. It took a few weeks for the chlorine system to start working but it seems to work well now. I have to keep the boost high, or it doesn’t seem to create enough chlorine. The jets on the tub are really nice , and the size is perfect. If you’re looking for a small tub, but not super small this is the perfect fit. I have easily had 4 friends in the tub and could fit one or two more. Everyone raves about the tub when they’re in it. My only complaint was for the amount of money I am spending up front , you’d want the tub to be working upon delivery without errors. Other than that hiccup the tub has met expectations thus far. I bought the tub for the long haul , time will be the ultimate test for the tub.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_a0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hotspring

Accessories

Specifically designed for your Hot Spring spa, these additions help you get the most out of your experience.

FreshWater Salt System

FreshWater Salt System

A revolution in water care that helps you spend more time enjoying your spa and less time maintaining it.

Learn More
Cover Lifters

Cover Lifters

Patented cover lifters make opening and closing the spa cover simple, helping maintain the life of your cover.

Learn More
Entertainment

Entertainment

An optional Bluetooth® music system can be added for streaming high-quality sound to your spa.

Learn More
Steps

Steps

Designed to match the spa cabinets, steps help you more confidently move in and out of your spa.

Learn More

Browse More 4-Seat Hot Tubs

Beam® Beam®

Beam®

Limelight® Collection

4 Seats|$$$$$

Shop Other Hot Tub Collections

With three different hot tub Collections, you’ll find one that’s just right for you. 

Limelight® Collection

Limelight® Collection

Advanced design and features. A cut above.

View Collection
Hot Spot® Collection

Hot Spot® Collection

Quality, performance, and value. Maximize your every day.

View Collection

How to Buy a Hot Tub

Get information on pricing, installation, and options for customizing your hot tub.

Learn More

Visualize That Perfect Spa in Your Space

Use the free Virtual View AR app to view and compare spa models.

Learn More
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.