Skip to main content

Jetsetter® LX

(295) | $$$$$
The Jetsetter LX is a small luxury hot tub packed with the features of a large spa. Seating up to three comfortably, it is ideal for smaller patios, yards and decks.
People 3 Seats
Seating Lounge
Voltage 230 V
Size 7’ x 5’5” x 33” | 213 cm x 165 cm x 84 cm
Water Care FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Exclusive Moto-Massage® DX Jet
Optional Bluetooth® Music System
Exterior and Interior LED Lighting

Choose Your Colors

Cabinet

  • Walnut
  • Bronze
  • Sandstone
  • Driftwood
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Shale

Shell

  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ivory
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Platinum
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Platinum
Actual colors and product may differ from on-screen representation. Please see your local dealer to verify.

View this spa in your space

Shop and compare models virtually, in any color combination, and see how they look in your space with the Virtual View AR app.

View model in 360°

Shop around with the Hot Spring® Spas Virtual Product Tour. Get a close-up view of the unique features of this model and others in each Collection.

Jetsetter LX Jet System

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Moto-Massage® Lounge Seat

Reclined and contoured so you can lay back with your legs extended.

Moto-Massage® DX Jet

Two moving streams of water sweep up and down the length of your back for an unparalleled massage experience.

Play Video
Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Play Video
JetStream® Jet

Adjustable directional jets provide a powerful stream for a deep and soothing massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Rotary Hydromassage Jet

Two large jet streams spin in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
Directional Hydromassage Jet

Adjust the large stream up, down, left and right for comfort right where you want it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video
Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Play Video
Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

HydroStream® Jet

Mid-sized jets with directional adjustment for personalized massage where you need it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Play Video

Find a Dealer

We offer a nationwide network of certified Hot Spring Spas dealers to help you find a spa that's just right for you.

Search U.S. by State

Search Canada by Province

Not in U.S. or Canada?

Model Specifications

Compare

Pricing Guide
$$$$$
Total Seats
3
Lounge Seat
Dimensions
7’ x 5’5” x 33”
213 cm x 165 cm x 84 cm
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Voltage
230 V
Water Capacity
210 g
800 L
Dry Weight
480 lb.
220 kg
Filled Weight*
2,755 lb.
1,250 kg
*Includes water and an adult weighing 175 lb. for every seat.

Jet Count
22
Jet Types
1 - Moto-Massage® DX
1 - JetStream®
2 - Rotary Hydromassage
1 - Directional Hydromassage
4 - HydroStream®
12 - Directional Precision®
Comfort Control®
SmartJet® System
Jet Pump 1
Wavemaster® 9000
One-Speed
2.5 HP Continuous Duty
5.2 HP Breakdown Torque
Jet Pump 2
Jet Pump 3

100% No-Bypass Filtration
High-Flow Tri-X® Filters
Dual-Action Filtration
Polyester Filters with Free-Flow Core
Effective Filtration Area
195 sq. ft.
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Circulation Pump
SilentFlo 5000®
Floor Drain

Insulation
Multiple Layers of Urethane Foam
Proprietary Heater
Titanium No-Fault® 6,000 W / 230 V
Patented Pump Shroud
Custom-Fit Insulated Cover
3.5” to 2.5” Tapered, 1.5-Pound Density Foam Core with Hinge Seal
Bottom Seal
Insulated Polymeric Base Pan
Energy Standards
Meets California Energy Commission (CEC) and APSP 14 Energy Efficiency Standards for Portable Spas

Control System
IQ 2020® with Wireless Remote Touchscreen
230 V / 50 amp, 60 Hz
Includes G.F.C.I. Protected Subpanel
Diagnostic/Ready Light

Cabinet Colors
Walnut
Bronze
Sandstone
Driftwood
Brushed Nickel
Shale
Shell Colors
Alpine White
Ice Gray
Ivory
Platinum
Desert
Tuscan Sun
Cover Colors
Chocolate
Smoke
Water Feature
Lighting System - Interior
Customizable LED Zone Lighting
Lighting System - Exterior
Multi-Color LED Lighting with Timer
Polymeric Subtructure

Cover Lifters
CoverCradle®
CoverCradle II
UpRite®
Lift ‘n Glide®
Steps
Highlife® Collection Step
Bluetooth® Music System
Subwoofer
CoolZone Cooling System
FreshWater® III Ozone System

No-Leak Shell
7 Years
Shell Surface
7 Years
Cabinet
5 Years
No-Leak Plumbing
5 Years
No-Fault® Heater
5 Years
Component Warranty
5 Years
Interior Light Assembly
2 Years
Wireless Remote Control Battery
1 Year

Jetsetter LX Reviews

See what real Hot Spring spa owners are saying about their hot tubs.
So glad we made the plunge! We’ve wanted a Hot Spring hot tub with the FreshWater Salt System for years. When we saw the small Jetsetter LX at the Home & Garden Show we knew it was the one for us. Rarely do you see such attention to detail regarding jet quantity and location in a small footprint.
Hot Spring spa owner, Ohio
Jetsetter LX is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Spa Generally happy with my spa but I float up in the lounger thus the massage does not hit my lower back.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, Comfort, Charm This is my third Hot Springs Jetsetter spa and they just keep getting better! Tried the saltwater system but went back to ozone/silver sanitation for low cost, dependablity and long term water chemical endurance and stability. Had trouble keeping the salt system within range. My only objection is the cost shot up to $14k! I think I started at $6k but that was twenty years ago. Satisfied, highly recommend Hot Springs products and the dealers have just been great.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soak Nice looking in the backyard, very comfy. Love it!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy With Our New Hot Tub My wife and I like everything about our new hot tub. It is so relaxing and enjoyable to use. The jets are easy to adjust. The cover lift mechanism is extremely easy to use. We should have upgraded years ago!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No down side on a Hot Springs Jetsetter LX My wife and I love it. It’s just perfect for two. I wouldn’t want anything bigger. The lights in the tub and around the tub are awesome. Salt water is the way to go. The thing I wish Hot Springs would do is a “Step by Step” manual or video on first time buyers/users. It can be very confusing. The U Tube instructions are not that great. Luckily I bought my TUB from Mainely Tub in Scarborough Maine. They are the best in customer service. Made the experience easy.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value good All seats should have neck pillows! Maintence is expensive! Install service was awesome!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aria We are very happy with our purchase and pleased with the quality and performance. The only complaint I have is the documentation it is my opinion that the documentation should only cover the hot tub that you purchased and how you intend to install it. Consolidating paperwork is good for the manufacture but confusing to the customer
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob Only way to go this one is my third. I would think my original is still in service
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jete too strong Water pressure too high—can’t adjust the nozzles and diverter valve to get a comfortable level
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding SPA I love it, you pay for what you get and it was well worth the extra money to have the best.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud Hot Springs Owner After having a Sundance for over 20 years, the visit with Ryan to learn about the hot springs brand was a huge eye opener! We felt totally confident on the switch. Then we had to remove an old tub that was sunk in. The service department at Hot Springs Spa made it seamless. We have never seen anything like it. The tub didn’t fit initially, had to have a deck removed and porch redone but they came back out without a hitch and installed. Then everyone involved made sure we set up an appointment to make sure we knew had to set it up and use it. I can go on and on but the customer service here is over the top. Love this company!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hot Tub ever! I upgraded to a Jetsetter NXT from a 2008 HotSprings tub and also have 2020 Jacuzzi Hot Tub at my second home. The Jetsetter is by far my favorite!!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait Was delivered in 10 months as promised. Service across the board was excellent. Seriously feel like this Hot Spring Spa has improved and enhanced my quality of life,
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no dealer support Our Jetsetter has been unusable for over a year because the lift mechanism is broken and the cover is in need of replacement. The dealer says that covers are unavailable, and will not come out and fix the lift without a new cover. So we have a wasted hot tub/spa. Very disappointed in the service of Hot Springs Spa. The company themself will not help us and only refer us to the dealer.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Like it! This has been a real-life changer for my back. Daily dips are just the ticket.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Crystal Clear Dropped temp to 102 - more comfortable. Discontinued "special" water additive - clogging the filter - not necessary. Big jets are great on the neck & shoulders & back.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy upgrade to my Prodigy I replaced a 2003 Prodigy with a 2022 Jetsetter LX. Its a great upgrade. The range and variety of jets are much better. Water care is easy with the salt system. Nothing like a new HotSprings Spa to float you into your golden years . . . .
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed body Wow, my second Jetsetter and it’s better than the first. The leg jets are fabulous. The salt water system is easy to maintain. I don’t feel the need for a shower after getting out. Very low maintenance and barely any chemical use. I can use it daily. I am happy with this purchase. A definite plus for relaxing at home and then going to work. I sometimes start my day and end my day in this spa!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet setter LX This hot tub is such an improvement from the old one we had. The only thing is if you are a shorter person be sure to purchase a hand rail, from the top step on the outside to the landing you step in to in the tub is very difficult to do. We are purchasing one now not only for the ease of getting in and out but also for safety doing so.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub Review Yes thank you very much but the water care I find complicated
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Customer Support Beware this manufacturer. I'm sure most of their spas are good, but I really can't rate all the attributes because my brand new spa doesn't work. It was powered up less than 24 hours ago and the controller will not sync. I have studied the manual and all the instructional videos and followed all instructions with care, multiple times. The local dealer doesn't seem to care. They say they'll send a tech out on a "service call" in about eight (8) days. This is not a service call, it is an initial set-up and reassurance call at best. If you can judge a company by their customer support, Hot Spring has failed miserably. Jerry in Bend
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jetsetter XL saltwater With 1 person using the tub, one would think you could get more than 6 weeks from the Salt cartridge. All water levels are good so it's not that. Contacted dealer, not much help. Wish the tub care directions were written for newbies. Very quiet and comfortable. Aside from above I do like it. Just going to cost me more due to salt cartridge.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun After getting past all the initial installation and setup work, we have settled into a fun routine of enjoying our therapeutic spa. Our Jetsetter LX is a great value - a very high quality product at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but missed opportunity in controls The Jetsetter LX works well for my wife and me. She ceded the lounger seat to me as the moto-massage jets push her away since her feet don't reach the other side! I do love the moto-massage, though the other positions are good too. I was pleasantly surprised by how little it costs to run - was told to expect an additional $50/mo in electric costs, but it's more like $10. Note that I am in NH and for the first couple of months since install, outdoor temperatures have gone into the low teens. Really my only annoyance is that the control panel doesn't remember the light setting from when it was last used. Instead, I have to save the setting into the memory and then tap through to restore it each time. There's only one jet pump so there's not much else to remember - I imagine on larger models this would be more of an issue.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful investment in life! We have had our spa for 2+ years now and love it thoroughly! Nothing like a relaxing soak at night or bright and early in the morning. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spa on Market This is my 4 Hot Springs Spa in 35 years. Sold two different houses and left my spa, and bought a new one at the new houses. Economic, easy to operate, has everything you need. I have used my Hot Springs every night for 35+ years. Now that I live in a more cold weather state, sometimes multiple times a day! Great Service! They gave me an amazing deal in OKC because this was my 4th spa! I will never own any other spa!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Learning All hot tubs are not created equal. Living the “HighLife”.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Hot Tub! Very good purchase I like the new control pad that is portable and the multi light chose.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury HotSpring Spa I have owned spas in the past and the HOTSPRING Spa is the best I have owned. Luxury at its finest.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hot Tub I ever owned Overall, the Hot Tub is great. The reason I gave it 4 vs 5 on comfort is I feel that it is a little too shallow. the value rating is because of cost. The other thing that would be helpful is the owner's manual needs improvement as in having a separate manual form the other tubs. Everything is lumped together to save print cost, but it needs an upgrade. I must admit it is the best tub I have ever owned.
Date published: 2022-04-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_, sid_n0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hotspring

Accessories

Specifically designed for your Hot Spring spa, these additions help you get the most out of your experience.

FreshWater Salt System

FreshWater Salt System

A revolution in water care that helps you spend more time enjoying your spa and less time maintaining it.

Learn More
Cover Lifters

Cover Lifters

Patented cover lifters make opening and closing the spa cover simple, helping maintain the life of your cover.

Learn More
Entertainment

Entertainment

An optional Bluetooth® music system can be added for streaming high-quality sound to your spa.

Learn More
Steps

Steps

Designed to match the spa cabinets, steps help you more confidently move in and out of your spa.

Learn More

Browse More 3-Seat Hot Tubs

Jetsetter® Jetsetter®

Jetsetter®

Highlife® Collection

3 Seats|$$$$$
Stride® Stride®

Stride®

Hot Spot® Collection

3 Seats|$$$$$
SX SX

SX

Hot Spot® Collection

3 Seats|$$$$$

Shop Other Hot Tub Collections

With three different hot tub Collections, you’ll find one that’s just right for you. 

Limelight® Collection

Limelight® Collection

Advanced design and features. A cut above.

View Collection
Hot Spot® Collection

Hot Spot® Collection

Quality, performance, and value. Maximize your every day.

View Collection

How to Buy a Hot Tub

Get information on pricing, installation, and options for customizing your hot tub.

Learn More

Visualize That Perfect Spa in Your Space

Use the free Virtual View AR app to view and compare spa models.

Learn More
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.