Skip to main content

Flair®

(560) | $$$$$
The Flair offers versatility with a row of open seats and a lounge. Varied seat heights, a cooldown seat and foot jets from nearly every seat give you plenty of options.
People 6 Seats
Seating Lounge
Voltage 230 V
Size 7’ x 7’ x 36” | 213 cm x 213 cm x 91 cm
Water Care FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Optional Bluetooth® Music System
Vidro® Backlit Ribbon Waterfall
Exterior and Interior Multi-Color LED Lighting
Play Video

Choose Your Colors

Cabinet

  • Coastal Gray
  • Espresso
  • Sable

Shell

  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Platinum
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Platinum
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
  • Alpine White
  • Ice Gray
  • Platinum
  • Tuscan Sun
  • Desert
Actual colors and product may differ from on-screen representation. Please see your local dealer to verify.

View this spa in your space

Shop and compare models virtually, in any color combination, and see how they look in your space with the Virtual View AR app.

View model in 360°

Shop around with the Hot Spring® Spas Virtual Product Tour. Get a close-up view of the unique features of this model and others in each Collection.

Flair Jet System

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Standard Directional Jet

Adjust the stream up, down, left and right for soothing comfort right where you want it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bench Seat

Upright to support your back plus extra room to change your position for more hydrotherapy options.

Rotary Precision® Jet

Like the fingers of a masseuse, these pinpoint rotating jets give you a soothing massage on targeted areas.

XL Dual Rotary Jet

Two large jet streams spin in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Lounge Seat

Reclined and contoured so you can lay back with your legs extended.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Standard Dual Rotary Jet

Two spinning jet streams move over your muscles in a circular motion. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

XL Single Rotary Jet

A large jet stream spins in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Cooldown Seat

Elevated to help you adjust body temperature when entering and exiting the spa.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Standard Dual Rotary Jet

Two spinning jet streams move over your muscles in a circular motion. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Standard Directional Jet

Adjust the stream up, down, left and right for soothing comfort right where you want it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

XL Directional Jet

Get deep muscle relief with a powerful stream that adjusts up, down, left and right. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Rotary Precision® Jet

Like the fingers of a masseuse, these pinpoint rotating jets give you a soothing massage on targeted areas.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Find a Dealer

We offer a nationwide network of certified Hot Spring Spas dealers to help you find a spa that's just right for you.

Search U.S. by State

Search Canada by Province

Not in U.S. or Canada?

Model Specifications

Compare

Pricing Guide
$$$$$
Total Seats
6
Lounge Seat
Dimensions
7’ x 7’ x 36”
213 cm x 213 cm x 91 cm
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Voltage
230 V
Water Capacity
335 g
1,270 L
Dry Weight
875 lb.
400 kg
Filled Weight*
4,720 lb.
2,140 kg
*Includes water and an adult weighing 175 lb. for every seat.

Jet Count
43
Jet Types
1 - XL Dual Rotary
2 - XL Single Rotary
1 - XL Directional
6 - Standard Single Rotary
2 - Standard Directional
31 - Directional Precision®
Comfort Control®
SmartJet® System
Jet Pump 1
Wavemaster® 8200
Two-Speed
2.0 HP Continuous Duty
4.0 HP Breakdown Torque
Jet Pump 2
Jet Pump 3

100% No-Bypass Filtration
High-Flow Tri-X® Filters
Dual-Action Filtration
Polyester Filters with Free-Flow Core
Effective Filtration Area
100 sq. ft.
Water Care System
FreshWater® Salt System Ready
Circulation Pump
SilentFlo 5000®
Floor Drain

Insulation
FiberCor®
Proprietary Heater
Titanium No-Fault® 4,000 W / 230 V
Patented Pump Shroud
Custom-Fit Insulated Cover
3.5” to 2.5” Tapered, 2-Pound Density Foam Core with Hinge Seal
Bottom Seal
Polyethelyne Sealed Bottom
Energy Standards
Meets California Energy Commission (CEC) and APSP 14 Energy Efficiency Standards for Portable Spas

Control System
IQ 2020® with Color LCD Control
230 V / 50 amp, 60 Hz
Includes G.F.C.I. Protected Subpanel
Diagnostic/Ready Light

Cabinet Colors
Coastal Gray
Sable
Espresso
Shell Colors
Alpine White
Ice Gray
Platinum
Desert
Tuscan Sun
Cover Colors
Slate
Caramel
Chestnut
Water Feature
Lighting System - Interior
Multi-Color LED Points of Light
Lighting System - Exterior
Multi-Color LED Lighting with Timer
Polymeric Subtructure

Cover Lifters
CoverCradle®
CoverCradle II
UpRite®
Lift ‘n Glide®
Steps
Limelight® Collection Step or Polymer Step
Bluetooth® Music System
Subwoofer
CoolZone Cooling System
FreshWater® III Ozone System

No-Leak Shell
7 Years
Shell Surface
5 Years
Cabinet
5 Years
No-Leak Plumbing
5 Years
No-Fault® Heater
5 Years
Component Warranty
5 Years
Interior Light Assembly
3 Years
Wireless Remote Control Battery

Flair Reviews

See what real Hot Spring spa owners are saying about their hot tubs.
Amazing and relaxing! Nothing better than soaking in my Flair at the end of a long day! It has a great variety of jet configurations, so my wife and I find all the seats to be very comfortable when trying to target those aches and pains.
Hot Spring spa owner, New Jersey
Flair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Hot Springs Spa! A very well built and easy to use hot tub. The water stays clean with minimal chemicals. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony Love my TUB!!! I should have bought one years ago!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hot tub, but jet rings already rusting… Hot tub is not even a year old and the silver jet rings are rusting! Love this hot tub, but this is a major flaw to its beauty. The rust makes the hot tub look cheap, and it wasn’t! This hot tub has comfortable contoured seating, powerful jets, and is easy to maintain; We have the Saltwater system. As much as we want to give this hot tub 5 stars, we cannot. For the cost of this tub, the components should not rust or discolor especially after less than a years worth of use. It’s a shame to look into our tub and see this, we love our tub otherwise. But we were shocked to see rust on components that are visible at all times. Disappointed to say the least.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair review Logan, the salesperson at Aquarius Pools in Columbus, GA, who also gave up the “pool school” was outstanding. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and accomodating. Entire experience, from selection, review, paperwork, installation, and “school” was excellent
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated Our spa was delivered June 10th. Directions for set up were followed after having freshly filled water tested by our dealer. Our chlorine levels have not been right and we’ve been given different directions from each service person we speak to. We’ve been told by some to add chlorine daily and 10 output while others say 3 or 4 output and once per week chlorine. We thought the salt system would be a better option, but after three months, we’re not impressed. I just want the salt system to do what I was told it would do.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever As a solo 65 year old woman I was a bit nervous about maintaining a spa. One month in and I couldn’t be happier. I soak everyday and most days twice a day. I wish I’d made this purchase years ago. One thing that has made my experience so positive is the fact I have an outstanding dealer I can count on when I have questions. They have a great team just a phone call away.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfully perfect The Flair is our second hot tub (we don't have to buy too many--these last forever) and it was the best purchase we've ever made. The jets are SUPER powerful, the seats are perfectly molded and contoured and the lighting system is brilliant and beautiful...truly a great spa!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience I have the salt water system which is supposed to produce chlorine from salt but I'm not getting any chlorine water is constantly green I have to add chlorine myself which is completely bogus considering I payed extra for this bs system, my dealers aren't helping me one bit with this issue.. over priced tub for a fresh water salt system to not even work
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair limelight Very pleased with purchase of Flair Limelight Spa. Highly recommend Ron Vaudt Backyard Oasis Livingston, Texas
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair this is our second Hot Spring spa. First one lasted 18 years. What started out as a perk is now a necessity. Great purchase.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable...one thing we would change So far we love the Spa. Very relaxing with easy maintenance. We've only had it for three months so this is not a long-term review. One thing we would change is the ability to dim or turn off the notification LED on the front panel as it is VERY bright at night.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nevada Rural Flair Owner Great spa big enough for our family and easy to maintain. A little pricey but happy with overall experience with salesperson to setup crew.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new spa! Super happy with my new spa! Purchased the Flair with Cool Zone. Can't wait to try it during the hot months using the Cool Zone. Highly recommend purchasing from Desert Hot Tubs in Chandler.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely spa, but hard to maintain. When we purchased the salt water spa we were given all the materials. However, we have never been able to get the PH down following the instructions. There should be a training class on startup and maintenance given with each purchase. In the least a good set of YouTube videos would be helpful.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tub I hate being told how long to make a review. Please do not have a minimum word limit in place. If you do I will not have anything in the review about the unit itself only worthless rambling of words to meet the minimum word limit
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a therapeutic experience. Worth every dollar! My job is stress inducing. My life has been transformed by a daily soak in this salt system tub. I sleep better, I feel younger and more vital. And the tub is so easy to care for. I love my Hot Springs Flair tub.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salt system? I would rethink the salt system if I had to purchase again. Not real convenient when filling/changing water as the vanishing act is not that great in softening your water. I had to use two of the vanishi Balancing the water has not been that easy and it is a process in going forward. The overall Flair option has been great. I love the lounger and the other seating options. Since I have solar it is a win win situation for me as I added enough panels to cover the use of my spa.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with the hot tube I knew going in I wanted a saltwater system, the claims of a cruise control systems in my opinion are a little far fetched. The system is very particular and easily thrown out of balance. It might just be I use it more than the average owner. I have learned some tricks and I believe I’ve got it where it’s manageable thanks to the staff at Montana hot springs and spas in Billing Montana. There is a learning curve and if you mess it up to bad the energy efficiency goes out the window because you have to drain it and start over. So if you are getting the Freshwater salt system take the time to learn everything you can and ask lots of questions before and you love it. Would have been a 5 star but the maintenance panel on mine did not fit properly so a new one had to be ordered, so quality was effected and the water care is not easy.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor product Despite careful and regular maintenance, the tub has had a had to have a few components replaced and it is less than a year old. It failed to keep chemicals balanced, water clean, and temperature regulated. We use it infrequently. We have been working with the shop it was purchased from and they have been helpful but very slow to sort out the issues with Hotsprings. I would not buy a hot springs tub again. Too many issues.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One year follow-up We've had our Flair now for a year. Time for a follow-up review. First, we continue to love it. It's an absolute joy to spend time in the spa. Very relaxing and fun. Second, the salt system is working well. We had some struggles at first, but now we know that phosphate reduction is the key. It's also important that the water be very soft. But once that's taken care of, maintenance is simple--every week I use a phosphate reducer, an MPS shock, and sometimes some plain chlorine bleach. The result is crystal-clear water, no foam, and no smell. Even after six months, the water feels fresh as on day one. My friends with bromine/ozone spas complain about the smell--we have none of that. I see some people complain about the ph balance. That's not Hot Spring's issue. Most municipal supplies are pretty alkaline. Our dealer told us to expect that. Figure it will take you four weeks of constant ph reduction to stabilize things. But once it's stable, you should have no problem. Again, there's nothing the spa manufacturer can do to have any impact on your ph. That's simply not something the spa can affect. The jets are awesome. There's a great variety of jets and you can adjust them in a bunch of ways. A friend with a competitor's spa complained about weak jets--I tried his and he's right. The Hot Spring's jets are first rate. I also love the lighting in the spa. Very bright, lots of color, and lots of adjustability. It's really fun to play with those. Last comment--Hot Spring says to put the spa close to the house. They are right. Ours is right outside the bedroom. Trust me, you want it there. Don't make it so you have to walk a long ways and definitely don't make it so you have to walk through grass or dirt.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salt system does not work We love the spa. Love the lights, the seating options and the jet options. The salt system has not worked since day one. I've had to add chlorine every week to keep up. I've set the salt system to 8 and still get no salt to chlorine transformation. Testing says there's plenty of salt. Do not waste your money on the salt system.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Spa We purchased the Limelight Flair and love it. the Fresh water system is very easy on maintenance.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied This tub has not disappointed. Love the salt system!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs some fine tuning We have had some time to use our new spa and would suggest some modifications. The seats do not have adequate spots for you to place your feet that are within reach and I am 6' tall. It would be rather awkward to have to entwine your legs with friends just so you can stay upright in your seat when the jets are on. The headrests are also not overly comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our spa We ordered the Flair spa in June of 2021 told we would have to wait until April 2022 for delivery because of supply chain issues during COVID fortunately we got delivery in January. My sister have a HotSprings Spa up In Montana and loves it my brother use to have one and loved it. We have had it now for two months and use it every day. Maintenance is very easy with the Fresh Water Salt System. If you want the Best Buy HotSpings
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salt System Problems I have followed the start up and maintenance guide to a T and can never get the panel to read correctly. I have balanced the water, taken it into get tested and had 2 services on my hot tub and I am still changing out salt cartridges every month and half. I do not even use the spa enough to warrant that kind of replacement time. If this is truly how the system works then that needs to be communicated to the consumer before they buy this system. I was told 4 times a year I would need to change the cartridge. I received my spa in August and it is now March and I am on my 4th cartridge. I will say I have received excellent service from everyone that has come out to help maintain the spa. I have even had service charges waived, which I thoroughly appreciate. But I do feel mislead on how easy and cost efficient the maintenance would be. Just overall disappointed in what was a high price item that I believed would be equal in quality.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did we live without it?? Our Flair spa is a daily treat after a long day to relax and unwind. Refreshing and really helps with sore joints and back. Wish we would have bought this sooner!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product The Tub is everything I hoped for. Sonny from the NY Melville Store has been extremely receptive and helpful when I had questions about the tub/chemicals. Tub runs well and I don’t see any issues over the last 3 months.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longevity and quality! I had a hot tub growing up and I loved it! Found out in the process of getting my current tub that it was also a Hotspring and that was a big selling point for me because that thing lasted forever and I fully intend to keep mine around for just as long.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hot tubjoe Bought to replace existing tub what a major difference in water quality. The staff at Tinton Falls store was fantastic could not be happier with purchase
Date published: 2022-02-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_559
  • loc_, sid_c0002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hotspring

Accessories

Specifically designed for your Hot Spring spa, these additions help you get the most out of your experience.

FreshWater Salt System

FreshWater Salt System

A revolution in water care that helps you spend more time enjoying your spa and less time maintaining it.

Learn More
Cover Lifters

Cover Lifters

Patented cover lifters make opening and closing the spa cover simple, helping maintain the life of your cover.

Learn More
Entertainment

Entertainment

An optional Bluetooth® music system can be added for streaming high-quality sound to your spa.

Learn More
Steps

Steps

Designed to match the spa cabinets, steps help you more confidently move in and out of your spa.

Learn More

Browse More 6-Seat Hot Tubs

Vanguard® Vanguard®

Vanguard®

Highlife® Collection

6 Seats|$$$$$
Sovereign® Sovereign®

Sovereign®

Highlife® Collection

6 Seats|$$$$$
Relay® Relay®

Relay®

Hot Spot® Collection

6 Seats|$$$$$

Shop Other Hot Tub Collections

With three different hot tub Collections, you’ll find one that’s just right for you. 

Highlife® Collection

Highlife® Collection

Our best. To unleash your best.

View Collection
Hot Spot® Collection

Hot Spot® Collection

Quality, performance, and value. Maximize your every day.

View Collection

How to Buy a Hot Tub

Get information on pricing, installation, and options for customizing your hot tub.

Learn More

Visualize That Perfect Spa in Your Space

Use the free Virtual View AR app to view and compare spa models.

Learn More
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.