Skip to main content

Limelight® Collection

Advanced design and features. A cut above.

Distinctive Features

Limelight Collection spas stand out from the crowd. Best-in-class features and a legendary Hot Spring® experience make these spas a cut above the rest.
FreshWater® Salt System Ready

FreshWater® Salt System Ready

A revolution in water care that helps you spend more time enjoying your spa and less time maintaining it.

Learn More
Dual-Action Filtration

Dual-Action Filtration

The unique two-filter design provides for more effective and constant filtration to keep water cleaner with less maintenance.

FiberCor® Insulation

FiberCor® Insulation

Exclusive insulation with a density four times greater than the half-pound foam used in most spas helps lock in heat and save energy cost.

Color LCD Control

Color LCD Control

Adjust lights, temperature, jets, and more with the easy to use system. It’s conveniently positioned to be accessible from inside or outside the spa.

Gallery

View Models

Prism® Prism®

Prism®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Pulse® Pulse®

Pulse®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Flash® Flash®

Flash®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Flair® Flair®

Flair®

Limelight® Collection

6 Seats|$$$$$
Beam® Beam®

Beam®

Limelight® Collection

4 Seats|$$$$$

Shop Other Hot Tub Collections

With three different hot tub Collections, you’ll find one that’s just right for you.

Highlife® Collection

Highlife® Collection

Our best. To unleash your best.

View Collection
Hot Spot® Collection

Hot Spot® Collection

Quality, performance, and value. Maximize your every day.

View Collection

Limelight Collection Reviews

I have never been so exited to spend money! This was one of the best purchases my husband and I have ever made! With back issues, this spa enables me to relax after a hard day of work and sleep a full night. I am amazed by this spa.
Hot Spring spa owner, Connecticut
LimeLight Product Aggregate Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy I love our new spa, it is so comfortable, and beautiful, and saves energy. What else could you ask for?
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GAMES LAKE OASIS VERY HAPPY WE PURCHASED A HOT TUB NOT SO HAPPY WITH DEALER SERVICE RIGHT AFTER INSTALLATION WIND BLEW OFF A CORNER TRIM PIECE I BROUGHT THE TRIM PIECE TO DEALER AND WAS TOLD THEY WOULD GET A REPLACEMENT PANEL WHICH WAS 3 MONTHS AGO AND HAVENT HEARD ANYTHING FROM THEM SCINCE ALSO A LITTLE PLASCTC FITTING IS MISSING FROM ONE OF THE FOOT JETS
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my 4th spa and it is great. It is the best spa I’ve had. I was worried that the salt system would be difficult to manage but it is not. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Thank you all at Shannons.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Hot Springs Spa! A very well built and easy to use hot tub. The water stays clean with minimal chemicals. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Providing Tons of Enjoyment After a large backyard renovation, we decided to complete the project by purchasing a Hot Spring spa. Growing-up my family owned a Hot Spring spa. First, these spas have come a long way in the past 20-30 years. They're made of better materials and have many more features, and most importantly are easier to care for. We purchased a Limelight Pulse spa in ~ April. We waited until early September before it was delivered. I am not sure if the wait is always that long or if it's an aftermath of the Covid backlog. Within 3 weeks the front control started having issues and some of the buttons stopped working. Luckily the vendor (Richard's Total Backyard) fixed it within a week of reporting the issue. Fingers crossed that was a fluke. Besides that issue, the entire family has enjoyed it more than I ever anticipated. We use it daily and it's the perfect size for a young family of four (young kids swim in it). I have also been pleasantly surprised how easy maintenance has been. Like I mentioned, my family owned a few tubs growing up and the chemical maintenance was always cumbersome. This spa is much easier to maintain, and I suspect the saltwater system helps a fair amount. While an expensive purchase, I would recommend the purchase to anyone on the fence about buying one. I've been very pleased thus far.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So far… AWFUL Got my tub hooked up 2 days ago after waiting over a year for it. The tub keeps tripping the breaker and won’t reset… called our dealer and they only have 1 person that does servicing and they are on vacation for 2 weeks. The GM was no help- kept saying he didn’t know anything and we would have to wait for the tech to return. It shouldn’t be this hard to use a hot tub! I am almost to the point where I want to send it back and switch to another brand. Instead of relieving my stress - it is making it go through the roof!! Oh, and the electrician was kind enough to help us and it is not an electrical problem!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have wanted a hot tub for a long time. I am enjoying our Beam so much! I’m glad we chose the smaller spa with lower sides. It is easy to get in and out of and don’t need steps. I am 5’4”. I also don’t sit so low I’m up to my neck in water. This spa is beautiful, comfortable and sooo relaxing. The lighting and waterfall is wonderful as well. The Hot Spring Beam is everything I hoped it would be. There was also a military discount which I appreciate a great deal. Love our hot Spring Spa!!!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spa for our family Great size for my wife and two kids. I really like the salt water system. Once I got it stabilized the maintaining of water quality is really easy.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer We are very pleased with our Hot Springs spa. The ease of use (maintenance) is a major benefit regarding overall enjoyment. The controls are excellent. The automated cleaning is great and we really enjoy the salt water aspects of less chemicals. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony Love my TUB!!! I should have bought one years ago!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from salt cell does not keep up very disappointed that the salt cell will not keep up with the use of the pool despite the salt level is turned up to 10, we are a family of 5 and I constantly have to add chlorine
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever!!! Love this spa! Easy set up with easy maintenance and cleaning!! We use it every day and night.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice spa but have some concerns after a few months I like the spa overall. It did arrive with a damaged side that still has not been fixed but the dealer is aware. The side panels of the spa are already "warping" and we have had it about 2 months. I am concerned on the quality of the outer shell of this spa. I do like most everything else but wish I would have sat down in an empty spa before purchasing as some seat are comfortable and a few don't have much room for your feet at the bottom.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hot tub, but jet rings already rusting… Hot tub is not even a year old and the silver jet rings are rusting! Love this hot tub, but this is a major flaw to its beauty. The rust makes the hot tub look cheap, and it wasn’t! This hot tub has comfortable contoured seating, powerful jets, and is easy to maintain; We have the Saltwater system. As much as we want to give this hot tub 5 stars, we cannot. For the cost of this tub, the components should not rust or discolor especially after less than a years worth of use. It’s a shame to look into our tub and see this, we love our tub otherwise. But we were shocked to see rust on components that are visible at all times. Disappointed to say the least.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! Awesome tub! We have had three other hot tubs the past 40 years! This Hot Springs Tub is so easy to run, water quality is fantastic utilizing the Salt Water Disinfection System. The seats, jets, and lights are just what you want in a Hot Tub! Good Job Hot Springs Spa..
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So far so good! I have just used the spa one time. It is on 115 volt until I have electrical company install 220.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balance of water I get all levels balanced in my salt water tub and the next day it’s not, it’s just me and my wife that uses the hot tub! I’m testing every other day too find the chlorine level’s are low and PH dropping some! We were told this salt water hot tub is less maintenance but is it?
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair review Logan, the salesperson at Aquarius Pools in Columbus, GA, who also gave up the “pool school” was outstanding. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and accomodating. Entire experience, from selection, review, paperwork, installation, and “school” was excellent
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated Our spa was delivered June 10th. Directions for set up were followed after having freshly filled water tested by our dealer. Our chlorine levels have not been right and we’ve been given different directions from each service person we speak to. We’ve been told by some to add chlorine daily and 10 output while others say 3 or 4 output and once per week chlorine. We thought the salt system would be a better option, but after three months, we’re not impressed. I just want the salt system to do what I was told it would do.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash Great hot tub “0” problems after we got it up and running. Works just like it is supposed to. Relaxing and a great addition to our home.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever As a solo 65 year old woman I was a bit nervous about maintaining a spa. One month in and I couldn’t be happier. I soak everyday and most days twice a day. I wish I’d made this purchase years ago. One thing that has made my experience so positive is the fact I have an outstanding dealer I can count on when I have questions. They have a great team just a phone call away.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 months of ownership with multiple issues, Completely Regret buying HotSpring We purchased 8 months ago and picked HotSpring based on the sales reps recommendation over a previously owned competitor brand. Unfortunately we are regretting the decision to go with HotSpring. In 8 months we have barely used the spa because of the multiple issues we keep having with it. First month we had it was an issue with the cover holding water. The dealer said they would replace it and we are still getting excuses about HotSpring not being able to get the foam in to make it. The bigger issue is our Spa keeps going into emergency shutdown with a red panel saying there is an obstruction with the filters. Dealer has been out multiple times telling us the sensors are fine and the filters are clogged with calcium. This cannot be correct because I can pull the filters completely and 30 seconds into running the jets it goes into protection mode. Dealers sales process was great but their Service is terrible. We are currently on our third service call for the same issue having to wait weeks before the dealer comes out. Completely regret our decision to go with HotSpring!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfully perfect The Flair is our second hot tub (we don't have to buy too many--these last forever) and it was the best purchase we've ever made. The jets are SUPER powerful, the seats are perfectly molded and contoured and the lighting system is brilliant and beautiful...truly a great spa!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Happiness and Health Benefits! We love our Pulse so much! Everyday we wake up and feel a great sense of gratitude with our decision to add a hot tub to our lives. I had brain surgery about 8 months prior, and had a constant pain in my thigh where tissue was harvested. Literally after one night in the spa, my pain was dramatically reduced. I would say completely gone, but it is still drawing my attention from time to time. We love the look of our spa and it has added so much aesthetic value to our backyard space. We chose the Pulse because of the size, depth, and number of foot jets. Balancing the water is a science that has a steep learning curve, but we’re getting there! You must be willing to some degree to become a little bit of a hobbyist in order to perfect all levels of the water balance. The manual is a must have, and we keep it handy as we figure out the steps to taking good care of the spa. It has been great for our family. It serves as nice time to relax and connect without screens. Our electrical bill went up by about $70-80 per month, but we expected that to a degree. I would say the main attraction for me to the Highlife collection versus Limelight would be the material of the base. Limelight has a pressure treated wood, whereas Highlife has a polymer material. As a consumer you should decide which line hits the priority line for you. I do love the lighting on the Limelight Pulse, and we receive a lot of compliments on the ambiance that adds to the experience. Do your homework on the electrical as well when estimating your costs. That was a bit of surprise, but all aspects have come together beautifully!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic hot tub This tub works well for 3 or 4 people at once. The seats are very comfortable and the salt water system makes it very easy to maintain. The jets could be better designed though. None of the jets are designed to massage the very low back and two seats have the same jet format. The lighting system is very cool! However, this is a very good basic hot tub for multiple people
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfort and ease of care We love it! We have two children (7&12yo) who love it as well. This spa has enough room for all of us to relax and not bump into each other nor making the kids sit totally still. The kids can still goof around and we can all still enjoy the times together. The easiest part is maintaining water quality and chemicals. Almost no work. We actually laugh at what we call wasting test strips. We do have the salt system on it and highly recommend same. It's a beautiful machine and very therapeutic. We have recommended it to others and have let them try it. Everyone loved the size, seating and appearance. Great spa.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with our purchase! We love our new hot tub! It is getting lots of use and been easy to care for.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience I have the salt water system which is supposed to produce chlorine from salt but I'm not getting any chlorine water is constantly green I have to add chlorine myself which is completely bogus considering I payed extra for this bs system, my dealers aren't helping me one bit with this issue.. over priced tub for a fresh water salt system to not even work
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever When buying our home, it came with a hot tub. It was not a Hot Spring hot tub however. When it was time to replace it, we thought long and hard about that decision because matenance was such a chore. The Fresh Salt Water system on our Hot Spring Limelight Pulse sold us. It is so easy to maintain, and we love every moment of hot tubbing now. We can't imagine our life without our Hot Spring hot tub.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value! We are thrilled with our new spa. It is very energy efficient and water care is super easy. Very happy with design and quality of the construction. Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1332
  • loc_, sid_a2012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hotspring

Compare Hot Tub Collections

Each Hot Spring Collection features spas with different jets, features and number of seats.

Compare Now

Visualize That Perfect Spa in Your Space

Use the free Virtual View AR app to view and compare spa models.

Learn More
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.