Skip to main content

Rhythm®

(362) | $$$$$
The Rhythm is everyone’s favorite place to gather. The largest in the Hot Spot® Collection, it includes four captain’s chairs, a cooldown seat, and a large footwell.
People 7 Seats
Seating Open
Voltage 230 V
Size 7’ x 7’ x 36” | 213 cm x 213 cm x 92 cm
Water Care FROG® In-Line Cartridge Ready
Optional Bluetooth® Music System
Large Footwell
Soothing Waterfall
Play Video

Choose Your Colors

Cabinet

  • Cabinet AlmondAlmond
  • Cabinet HavanaHavana
  • Cabinet StormStorm

Shell

  • Shell Alpine WhiteAlpine White
  • Shell PearlPearl
  • Shell PebblePebble
  • Shell Tuscan SunTuscan Sun
  • Shell Alpine WhiteAlpine White
  • Shell PearlPearl
  • Shell PebblePebble
  • Shell Tuscan SunTuscan Sun
  • Shell Alpine WhiteAlpine White
  • Shell PearlPearl
  • Shell PebblePebble
  • Shell Tuscan SunTuscan Sun
Actual colors and product may differ from on-screen representation. Please see your local dealer to verify.

View this spa in your space

Shop and compare models virtually, in any color combination, and see how they look in your space with the Virtual View AR app.

View model in 360°

Shop around with the Hot Spring® Spas Virtual Product Tour. Get a close-up view of the unique features of this model and others in each Collection.

Rhythm Jet System

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Directional Hydromassage Jet

Adjust the large stream up, down, left and right for comfort right where you want it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

XL Directional Hydromassage Jet

Get deep muscle relief with a powerful stream that adjusts up, down, left and right. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

XL Rotary Hydromassage Jet

A large jet stream spins in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bench Seat

Upright to support your back plus extra room to change your position for more hydrotherapy options.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Directional Hydromassage Jet

Adjust the large stream up, down, left and right for comfort right where you want it. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

XL Directional Hydromassage Jet

Get deep muscle relief with a powerful stream that adjusts up, down, left and right. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bench Seat

Upright to support your back plus extra room to change your position for more hydrotherapy options.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

Rotary Hydromassage Jet

Two large jet streams spin in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

XL Directional Hydromassage Jet

Get deep muscle relief with a powerful stream that adjusts up, down, left and right. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Cooldown Seat

Elevated to help you adjust body temperature when entering and exiting the spa.

Click the + on each seat to learn more.

Bucket Seat

Shaped to comfortably cradle your body for a long relaxing soak.

Directional Precision® Jet

Adjustable up, down, right and left for a pinpoint muscle treatment and targeted massage right where you want it.

XL Rotary Hydromassage Jet

A large jet stream spins in a rhythmic circular motion for a deep muscle massage. Personalize with ComfortControl®.

Find a Dealer

We offer a nationwide network of certified Hot Spring Spas dealers to help you find a spa that's just right for you.

Search U.S. by State

Search Canada by Province

Not in U.S. or Canada?

Model Specifications

Compare

Pricing Guide
$$$$$
Total Seats
7
Lounge Seat
Dimensions
7’ x 7’ x 36”
213 cm x 213 cm x 92 cm
Water Care System
FROG® In-Line Cartridge Ready
Voltage
230 V
Water Capacity
330 g
1,250 L
Dry Weight
845 lb.
383 kg
Filled Weight*
4,820 lb.
2,185 kg
*Includes water and an adult weighing 175 lb. for every seat.

Jet Count
40
Jet Types
3 - XL Directional Hydromassage
2 - XL Rotary Hydromassage
3 - Directional Hydromassage
2 - Rotary Hydromassage
30 - Directional Precision®
Comfort Control®
SmartJet® System
Jet Pump 1
Wavemaster® 6200
Two-Speed
1.5 HP Continuous Duty
3.2 HP Breakdown Torque
Jet Pump 2
Jet Pump 3

100% No-Bypass Filtration
High-Flow Tri-X® Filters
Dual-Action Filtration
Polyester Filters with Free-Flow Core
Effective Filtration Area
65 sq. ft.
Water Care System
FROG® In-Line Cartridge Ready
Circulation Pump
Floor Drain

Insulation
FiberCor®
Proprietary Heater
No-Fault® 4,000 W / 230 V
Patented Pump Shroud
Custom-Fit Insulated Cover
3.5” to 2.5” Tapered, 2-Pound Density Foam Core with Hinge Seal
Bottom Seal
Polyethelyne Sealed Bottom
Energy Standards
Meets California Energy Commission (CEC) and APSP 14 Energy Efficiency Standards for Portable Spas

Control System
IQ 2020® with LCD Control
230 V / 50 amp, 60 Hz
Includes G.F.C.I. Protected Subpanel
Diagnostic/Ready Light

Cabinet Colors
Almond
Havana
Storm
Shell Colors
Alpine White
Pearl
Pebble
Tuscan Sun
Cover Colors
Nutmeg
Stone
Water Feature
Lighting System - Interior
Multi-Color LED Points of Light
Lighting System - Exterior
Multi-Color LED Lighting with Timer
Polymeric Subtructure

Cover Lifters
CoverCradle®
CoverCradle II
UpRite®
Lift ‘n Glide®
Steps
Hot Spot® Collection Step or Polymer Step
Bluetooth® Music System
Subwoofer
CoolZone Cooling System
FreshWater® III Ozone System

No-Leak Shell
5 Years
Shell Surface
2 Years
Cabinet
2 Years
No-Leak Plumbing
2 Years
No-Fault® Heater
2 Years
Component Warranty
2 Years
Interior Light Assembly
2 Years
Wireless Remote Control Battery

Rhythm Reviews

See what real Hot Spring spa owners are saying about their hot tubs.
This hot tub has everything we wanted from the lights, speakers, jets, and even a waterfall. I especially love the jets for the feet. We can't wait to continue to enjoy this with our kids and make memories.
Hot Spring spa owner, Iowa
Rhythm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub We just purchased this spa and it’s truly relaxing. It’s comfortable, spacious and the jets pack a punch. It heats up very fast and the light at night look great. The kids love it as well.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very powerful jets, nice hottub Very nice hottub. Had for 2 months and no problems. Would rate higher but the headrest are not comfortable and the ease of water care can't get any easier but the chemicals are expensive. The jets are very powerful and very relaxing. My aches in my shoulders and neck area have disappeared! We use this product 5 nights a week.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have wanted a spa for quite some time and finally made the decision to get one! We are so happy we did! At least one member of our family uses it every night and it has already provided the space and setting for so many meaningful conversations and memorable moments with both family and friends!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall quality We were considering a few different models when we decided to purchase a hot tub. This one came in at the price point we were looking for and had all the features we were looking for. Now having owned it for over 2 months I am even happier with it knowing that it's so energy efficient that it only increased our electric bill by 8 dollars a month. The inline frog system makes it extremely easy to maintain . My family truly enjoys nights out in our hot tub.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Spa I was never a hot tub type of person but my wife is. Since we bought this spa I have become a fan. This Hot Spot Rhythm is really a good purchase. Easy to take care of and maintain.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid entry or mid-level spa - one of Hot Spring's most popular models Good looks and nice features. Really appreciate the heavy duty cover and the configuration of pumps, jets and related controls. Less enthusiastic about the Frog @Ease cartridge system - it seems like we're always having to add chlorine and other chemicals to raise pH anyway. Disappointed with the inability to program a schedule or set a timer for water temperature, especially since there's a pretty sophisticated scheduling system for filtration - i.e., 2 cycles 12 hours apart. The spa has driven our monthly electrical consumption up substantially (+40 to 50%) and appears to use significantly more energy than the estimates presented in the product brochure.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robert As much as I enjoy this spa, there’s room for improvement. The panel attachment is not the best engineered “system” Expoxying the wedges onto a thin composite panel and expecting secure and simple removal is far reaching. I personally had 6 wedges become unattached due to the delivery. The glue and short screws were tore right off. I honestly thru-bolted my front panel wedges using 6mm hex bolts and locknuts. Even though the nuts were exposed it was not a terribly bad looking fix!! The spa does run perfectly and am very happy with the functionality of it!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best decision we made Great for muscle aches and pain due to osteoarthritis. Enjoy the quality time that I have with my husband and family. Rain, snow or sunshine. Love sitting and relaxing in it when it is snowing and enjoy the Bluetooth playing our favorite playlists. So far very economical to run and easy to maintain. Would definitely recommend a cover lifter, makes it effortless to open and close.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Overall love the spa. The first step/seat is slippery, no tread or grippy surface. Will have to add something when I drain it. Appearance wise, would be nice to have an led under the water fountain for a nice effect
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent right-sized spa Enjoying the variety of jets in different corners of our spa. Low maintenance, easy to use. A timer to control run times and more detailed control of nighttime silence would be welcome. Make sure you have a dedicated 50A service installed not 30A as the manual seems to indicate either will work for the Rhythm spa; not true!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water capacity With multiple adults the water level rises dramatically causing us to have to refill the tub often. The Freshwater III ozone system has not worked since our purchase. Frog chlorine system does not add enough chlorine even is we don’t use the spa for 7 days, this may be due to the ozone system not working.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Relaxing Great purchase for us. We’ve been wanting a spa for a while. The great is great for relaxing in the evening with family or friends.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to relax for our family As a husband and father of three our family is better off spending time in the evenings relaxing and enjoying time together. My spouse and I talk about how our life is going and friends occasionally stop by for a soak. Best addition to our family just behind the kids or our dog.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaks I’ve had my hot tub three years and noticed a leak the other day .evidently it has been leaking for quite a while because all of the bottom is rotten as well as the wood on the frame that hold the side on . I called the store I bought it from and was told the warranty is only 2 years , well it’s been leaking long enough to rot it out every where so I’ll call the manufacturer tomorrow and see what they say .
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome One of the best things we have bought Wish we would have got one years ago Works wonders on back and neck where I have had 3 spine surgeries
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far Have had our spa for 6 months now and we are very happy with it. Jets are very powerful and easily adjustable too reduce power if you wish. Temperature doesn’t fluctuate and we keep ours at 102 or 103. Seats are low which allow shoulders and upper back to get a good massage for someone like myself who is tall (6ft2) Easy to get in and out of. It feels a little cramped with 4 people in it but that rarely happens at my house so it’s not a big concern for us. Very easy to operate and kids do it all by themselves. Very family friendly and easy to drain and refill (did that once so far). Maintenance of the water is very simple. The only thing I wish it had was drink holders. Other than that, we love it so far.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hot Tub We really love our hot tub. We can relax in it as a family and great for when we entertain. We love how comfortable it is and the quality is very good! Thank you Sabine Pool & Spa!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love out hot tub! We purchased our HotSpring hot tub towards the beginning of the pandemic and had to awhile for it but it was definitely worth it!! The whole family uses it on a daily basis and we couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Comfort Absolutely enjoying total relaxation in my own Hot Tub with the soothing, swirling water massaging my body, especially after a tough day of work.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2015 Grandee This is my 3rd Hot Spring hot tub over 22 years and different homes. We really enjoy our hot tub all year long, we have ACE Saltwater and love it, water care is simple. The spa has had no repairs and everything works as it should 6 years in, I did replace the filters and cover, as we have a very tough climate, sometimes our spa can have 2 feet of snow on it. the spa is always been hot and ready to use.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Hot Springs Hot Tub My 1st Hot Springs hot tub purchase was back in 2004. It lasted 16 years & we loved every day we used it. So naturally, when the hot tub got too expensive to fix, we bought our 2nd Hot Springs hot tub. What attracted us to Hot Springs hot tubs was the quality of the hot tub, the ease of use, the look & style, & the friendliness of the customer service we encountered. We will be Hot Spring hot tub customers for life.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home adfition Helps with sore back after oong day of work. Also, great for entertaining or just relaxing. Easy maintenance and hassle free to cover up.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our spa getaway right here at home. We really enjoy our Hot Springs hot tub which is so relaxing, energy efficient and low maintenance. We use it every day summer and winter. we have never had to change the water since set up. This is our second Hot Springs Hot tub and the first one lasted for many years. The Hot Tub Store is the best. Never been disappointed in Hot Springs
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tub for the price This is a great mid line hot tub. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase. We had to replace our 20 year old spa that finally gave up the ghost. Spas were very scarce during the pandemic. We shopped around and decided on Hot Springs since they offered a quality spa at a fair price. We knew it would be a long lead time but It was worth the wait. Great spa for the price!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great tub just struggling to figure out water care
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase. Ever. We love our hottub. Sometimes we use it in the morning. I mostly use it before bed for a great night's sleep.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Spring: Hot Spot Collection: Rhythm Love our spa. Have owned it a year now. We have used it everyday since we purchased it. Easy to maintain with the proper chemicals. The temperature stays at the exact setting. Very easy to clean the filter. Have experienced zero problems with the spa. Highly recommend this model.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hot Tub! The Hot Spring’s Rythmn hot tub is perfect for us! It is the right size, awesome color scheme to match our deck, very comfortable, high quality, and easy to maintain. We use our hot tub a lot throughout the year and are very pleased with it. Our research for a great hot tub led us to the Hot Springs brand.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water Care Pains (Rhythm) I’m having to check my chemicals 2-3 times a week. If I do not check the spa this much, then my water clarity changes. Kind of a pain. In my opinion, the EZ Frog system really isn’t worth the cost of the cartridges, for how long they last, which isn’t long. This is a really expensive added cost. Just my opinion. We’re still enjoying the spa, I just wish the spa maintenance was a little less, similar to my swimming pool.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_, sid_b0012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hotspring

Accessories

Specifically designed for your Hot Spring spa, these additions help you get the most out of your experience.

Cover Lifters

Cover Lifters

Patented cover lifters make opening and closing the spa cover simple, helping maintain the life of your cover.

Learn More
Entertainment

Entertainment

An optional Bluetooth® music system can be added for streaming high-quality sound to your spa.

Learn More
Steps

Steps

Designed to match the spa cabinets, steps help you more confidently move in and out of your spa.

Learn More

Browse More 7-Seat Hot Tubs

Grandee® Grandee®

Grandee®

Highlife® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Prism® Prism®

Prism®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Pulse® Pulse®

Pulse®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$
Flash® Flash®

Flash®

Limelight® Collection

7 Seats|$$$$$

Shop Other Hot Tub Collections

With three different hot tub Collections, you’ll find one that’s just right for you. 

Highlife® Collection

Highlife® Collection

Our best. To unleash your best.

View Collection
Limelight® Collection

Limelight® Collection

Advanced design and features. A cut above.

View Collection

How to Buy a Hot Tub

Get information on pricing, installation, and options for customizing your hot tub.

Learn More

Visualize That Perfect Spa in Your Space

Use the free Virtual View AR app to view and compare spa models.

Learn More
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.